Rich Boy – Throw Some D’s (LUCA LUSH & Dirty Chocolate Remix)

Rich Boy – Throw Some D’s (LUCA LUSH & Dirty Chocolate Remix)

Luca Lush and Dirty Chocolate have somehow made Rich Boy completely relevant again with this updated remix of his 2006 chart toping smash “Throw Some D’s”. Well done boys. More info below. Give it a heart on HM if you can as well!



discover: @lucalush @dirtychocolate
<3 on hypem:

alaya. music we love for people we love.
• discover:
• shop:
• listen:
• read:
• see:
• connect:

thank you to all the artists involved.





New music from Moving Castle. This is their 4th official compilation and once again you can download it for free from Soundcloud. More info below!


Download Moving Castle Vol. IV:

Follow @movingcastle:

Follow artists on moving castle vol. IV:

Moving Castle x SXSW:
3.18 Too Future. x musx present: Moving Castle Day Party
3.21 Nest HQ x Moving Castle SXSW showcase ~

Last Week’s Best: January 12 – 18

Last Week’s Best: January 12 – 18

Sorry I’m a little late but here are the best new tracks from last week. Lot’s of goodness so be sure to check them all out. ‘ll get started on this week’s playlist asap.


1. SoySauce – ~ Broken Record ~(feat. Joni Fatora)~
2 – Dirty Chocolate動く城 – ♊ MUSHROOM KINGDOM ♊ ft. GameboySP
3 – Jodeci – What About Us (Kount Edit)(Exclusive Track)
4 – Ʌbelard – ☆SEINWAVE☆2000☆ What’s the deal with airline food?
5 – MadBliss – blatant
6 – 16yrold + Divine for all in eyewear(2 Air)
7 – kuma – Falling For Somebody New
8 – Sango & SPZRKT – JMK
9 – pearl white – sky gradient (w/ lux natura)
10 – Jaylen! – Jaylen! x Lege Kale – Bartender Rmx