Matthew Im – My Kind Of Night (mix)

Matthew Im – My Kind Of Night (mix)

My homie Matt has incredible taste when it comes to music and every once in a while he finds the time to put a mix together. This would be his latest mix. More info below.

From Matt:
“if I had my own night where I could play whatever I want, this would be the soundtrack

01. Tuxedo – Number One
02. Blood Orange – Dinner
03. Good People – Hold Tight
04. Sebastian – Arabest
05. Shalamar – Night To Remember
06. Jennifer Lopez – Feelin’ So Good (feat. Big Pun & Fat Joe)
07. Jade – Don’t Walk Away
08. WRECKS-N-EFFECT – Rump Shaker (Teddy Riley Remix)
09. Ce Ce Penniston – Keep On Walkin’
10. Ini Kamoze – Here Comes The Hotstepper
11. Born Jamericans – Send My Love
12. TLC – Creep
13. Soul For Real – Candy Rain
14. 2Pac – Do For Love
15. Mick Jenkins – Your Love
16. LL Cool J – Doin’ It
17. Total – When Boy Meets Girl
18. 112 – Only You Remix (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Mase)
19. A Tribe Called Quest – Award Tour

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.”

I don’t claim to own the rights any of these songs”