A Case Of The Mondays: VI

It’s Monday so FUCK YOU! And by Fuck You I mean here is an awesome playlist with 13 fresh tracks from some of the best unknown and established talent on the net. On today’s playlist you will find new music from Josh Pan, Madygloom, Romare, Pell, Delyte, Ollie Macfarlane, Gang Bengal and many more! I will include more tracks on this as I find them but for now you cat start with these.


1. madygloom – Cardinal
2. Kilter – Coward (Naderi Remix)
3. Mulherin – Hypocritical (feat. Pell)
4. Gang Bengal – B R U H
5. Romare – Pusherman
6. Ollie Macfarlane – Down
7. [x] casualwzrd [x] – SRRY
8. Sigrah – Take Me There (Original Mix)
9. Delyte – Peace Pipe (prod. by josh pan)
10. Jim-E Stack – Below (Snubluck Remix)
11. Maluco (REPLY re//fix)- Sango by REPLY / YUNG BAE GOD
13. Souletiquette Radio Session 033. X @eulVmusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *