DIRTYBIRD wants you to ‘Get Roasted’ for Grilling Season

DIRTYBIRD wants you to ‘Get Roasted’ for Grilling Season

VNSSA brings the heat with a fresh comp mix that will leave you hungry for Dirtybird BBQ.

The all-fun and basslines DIRTYBIRD crew is gearing us up for grill season, dishing out a brand-new, tasty comp of beats from VNSSA, Codes, Steve Darko, Tom Flynn and more. Chugging rhythms, bleeping bird calls and lip-smacking kicks keep the coals burning with tracks like ‘Show Me’ (Max Freeze & Papa Marlin), ‘Aves’ (Holt 88) and ‘Culture’ (Pete Graham & Marc Spence).

Those familiar with DIRTYBIRD’s Campout series are in for everything we love about Dirtybird BBQs: good food, bumping beats, endless entertainment. The home-cooked parties will come to five cities across the US this summer, beginning with its home presence in the Bay, a return to LA, Austin, and Brooklyn, and will set up camp for the first time in Denver this year.

Stream ‘Get Roasted’ on Spotify:

or the ‘Get Roasted’ Continuous Mix by VNSSA on Youtube:

  1. Steve Darko & VNSSA – Wavy
  2. Holt 88 – Aves
  3. Max Freeze & Papa Marlin – Show Me
  4. Emery Warman – Bonesaw
  5. Westend & John Summit – Detonate
  6. Pete Graham & Marc Spence – Culture
  7. Codes – 100% Skills
  8. Steady Rock – El Sonido
  9. Tom Flynn feat Tamara Deike – I Wanna See You
  10. Illusionize – This Is My Flow